Retailing Blog

Join Dan Jablons for a “tweet chat” on Retail Technology

When: December 1, 2011 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST, 16:00 pm BST, 17:00 pm (CEST), 23:00 pm (SGT), 0:00 ...
Read More

Retail Smart Guys Announces New Specialty Retail Recruiting Service

Consulting firm Retail Smart Guys (RSG), which provides open-to-buy and inventory planning, is now offering a retail recruiting service just ...
Read More

Here is the perfect bit of prose for This Economy

The Man Who Sold Hot Dogs He was hard of hearing, so he had no radio. He had trouble with ...
Read More

If you are attending the Magic Show, come to this seminar

Hello Friends, For those of you who are attending the Magic Show in Las Vegas, I am presenting a seminar ...
Read More

POS Software – another point of view

Hi friends! I read the article (link below) about the less expensive POS systems out there, and thought I'd share ...
Read More